Andhra Assembly Passes Three Capital Bills Once Again

Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly on Monday Passed Two Key Bill intends to form Three Capitals in the State. Lower House has Approved Decentralization of Development and CRDA repealment bill 2020 Unanimously.

Municipal Affairs Minister Botsa Satyanarayana has introduced CRDA Repealment Bill and House has Approved it Unanimously.

After that Finance Minister Buggana Rajendranadh has introduced Decentralization of Development bill and House also Approved the Bill Unanimously.

Bills Passing Process has ended smoothly and unanimously as Opposition Tdp had boycott the house proceedings After Governor’s Speech in the Morning.

Tomorrow Govt will Introduce the Bills in Legislative Council once again. Earlier in January Legislative Council Chairman had Sent both the bills to select committee without approve or reject. But later Select Committee Was not Formed with Technical Reasons, Hence the govt has introduced the bills in Assembly today.

Spread the love
Ad Widget

Recommended For You

About the Author: JournalistEye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *