Venu and Appala Raju Sworn in as Jagan Cabinet Ministers

Vijayawada : Andha Pradesh Chief Minsiter YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Has Expanded his Cabinet Today. Two Mlas Chelluboina Venugopala Krishna and Sidiri Appala Raju have taken Oath as New Ministers in Jagan Reddy’s Cabinet.

Chelluboina Venu Gopala Krishna had won from Ramachandrapuram Constituency of East Godavari District. Sidiri Appala Raju had Won from Palasa Constituency of Srikakulam District. And both are First Time Mlas.

CM Jagan has alloted Ministry of Roads and Buildings to Venugopala Krishna and Ministry of Fisharies to Appalaraju. And Promoted his existing minister Dharmana Krishna Das as Deputy CM and alloted Revenue Ministry also.

Spread the love
Ad Widget

Recommended For You

About the Author: Syed Sami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *